ford truck.

Re: ford truck.

Postby Renee Guillen » Tue Jul 26, 2011 3:55 am

Ford Parts like the wheel might have some confusion too. Either it is a 2-wheel drive or 4-wheel drive. Somewhere in the vehicle, it is marked 4-wheel drive. It is not necessarily mean that 4 wheels are pulling at the same time, it is called 4x4. Well in fact a true 4 wheel drive is impossible to steer on asphalt or concrete way.
Renee Guillen
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2011 6:37 am

Re: ford truck.

Postby Madhulika » Thu Aug 18, 2011 11:22 am

Ford is offering the power of a V-8 and the fuel economy of a V-6 in its EcoBoost 3.5-liter twin-induction turbo-charged engine. Rated at 365 horsepower and 425 pound-feet of torque, this engine offers power equivalent to the outgoing 5.4-liter V-8. The EcoBoost offers 11,300 pounds of towing and 3,030 pounds of payload, and operates on regular gasoline.
___________

Best Trucks
Madhulika
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 11:08 am

Re: ford truck.

Postby Dashiell Chauncey » Wed Sep 07, 2011 3:06 am

Is there a diffrence between a 2 wheel drive and a 4 wheel drive 4 speed manual tranny in a 83 ford truck...I bought a 86 2 wheel drive f 150 and I have a 83 4 wheel drive f 150 that needs a tranny..will the transfer case off my 4 wheel drive bolt on to the 2 wheel drive tranny.wheels and tires
Dashiell Chauncey
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri May 27, 2011 4:38 am

Re: ford truck.

Postby magi111 » Wed Sep 14, 2011 6:15 am

Wow its really nice article....
Thanks for the great posting, I am looking for such types of information...

Tires Miami
magi111
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2011 9:34 am

Re: ford truck.

Postby Dashiell Chauncey » Sat Sep 17, 2011 3:01 am

I saw a ford truck in Light Blue one day and i wanted that truck. I was wondering what year it was so i could better my search on it. I know it was not new.miami limousine
Dashiell Chauncey
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri May 27, 2011 4:38 am

Re: ford truck.

Postby johntied1 » Thu Nov 17, 2011 6:45 am

Ford truck F-150 and RANGER are the best truck..... 8-)


Toronto Airport Taxi
Last edited by johntied1 on Tue Feb 05, 2013 6:44 pm, edited 3 times in total.
johntied1
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2011 5:16 am

Re: ford truck.

Postby paultaker » Thu Dec 01, 2011 8:52 am

I like Ford Ranger Truck the best.... 8-)

Toronto Airport Limo
Last edited by paultaker on Tue Mar 05, 2013 8:35 pm, edited 2 times in total.
paultaker
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 7:03 am

Re: ford truck.

Postby andysmith » Mon Jan 23, 2012 8:31 am

It is getting much more complex for us, as we cant get used engines so frequently, and at the critical situations the problem becomes a bit larger.

cheap auto insurance
andysmith
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2011 9:57 am

Re: ford truck.

Postby charls07 » Sat Jun 23, 2012 7:57 am

Its an well design an good looking truck and having an great speed and can load heavy cargo.

Trailers Manufacturers and Dealers
charls07
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2012 7:08 am

Re: ford truck.

Postby lindadale » Thu Jun 28, 2012 10:11 am

I heard a lot about the ford truck actually about all the vehicles from ford.They are really the best and stylish.Their design and the engines and technologies they used are the advanced and classic. Nice post really.
http://www.amwasia.com
lindadale
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 7:02 am

PreviousNext

Return to Ford Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

cron