What is the better Audi for my first car.

What is the better Audi for my first car.

Postby Turisolan » Thu Jun 25, 2009 1:58 pm

I'm trying to decide between the AUDI A5 and the AUDI TT COUPE. What is better for my first car?
Turisolan
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2007 11:51 am

What is the better Audi for my first car.

Postby Turisolan » Thu Jun 25, 2009 1:58 pm

I'm trying to decide between the AUDI A5 and the AUDI TT COUPE. What is better for my first car?
Turisolan
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2007 11:51 am

Re: What is the better Audi for my first car. Where did you get all this mone

Postby Yahonkolod » Sat Jul 04, 2009 12:01 pm

Where did you get all this money from? If you can afford the A5 then go for it.
Yahonkolod
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2007 11:14 pm

Re: What is the better Audi for my first car. Take the A5 a bit more HP than

Postby Uranus » Sat Jul 04, 2009 10:41 pm

Take the A5 a bit more HP than TT and you can take friends along for a ride. S4 might be a better idea but has been discontinued parts will be more difficult to order or find.
Uranus
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat May 05, 2007 8:59 am

Re: What is the better Audi for my first car. neither why are u getting an

Postby psygiececenry » Mon Jul 06, 2009 2:00 am

neither why are u getting an AUDI as ur first car?!?!
psygiececenry
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2007 4:54 am

Re: What is the better Audi for my first car. Neither get an S4

Postby tenomore » Mon Jul 06, 2009 3:12 pm

Turisolan wrote:I'm trying to decide between the AUDI A5 and the AUDI TT COUPE. What is better for my first car?


Neither get an S4
tenomore
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2007 6:24 pm

Re: What is the better Audi for my first car. if you have the money go for th

Postby carmelomaleah » Tue Jul 07, 2009 4:16 am

if you have the money go for the A5.. Otherwise id tell you not to stretch yourself and get an A4... preferably a V6 if you plan to just drive it. The 4cyl is good if your a modder and like to mod your car
carmelomaleah
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2007 6:56 am

Re: What is the better Audi for my first car. TT with a manual transmission.

Postby nengumo » Thu Jul 09, 2009 6:33 am

TT with a manual transmission. Fun as hell to drive
nengumo
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2007 4:43 pm

Re: What is the better Audi for my first car.

Postby daisywills » Sat Nov 19, 2011 11:51 am

Audi A5 is better car... :)
daisywills
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2011 8:30 am
Location: United Kingdom

Re: What is the better Audi for my first car.

Postby lewis_alwin » Mon Nov 28, 2011 9:44 am

First Audi is not the good option for your first car but if you want to choose between these two car then i would suggest you to go for Audi A5
lewis_alwin
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 1:14 pm

Next

Return to Audi Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest